Early Editions


Early editions have been reviewed, revised and accepted.
They await final copy-editing & typesetting.
 
If your library subscribes to Evolutionary Ecology Research,
you can access these early editions by clicking on their titles in the list below.

 
Please respect the copyright of EER and its authors.

Early Editions — with dates of posting

2017.XI.19

Weak but parallel divergence between kōaro (Galaxias brevipinnis) from adjacent lake and stream habitats.
Travis Ingram & Stephanie M. Bennington (travis.ingram@otago.ac.nz)

2017.XI.16

Site-specific plasticity and demography determine litter-size in a population of white-footed mice.
Douglas W. Morris (douglas.morris@lakeheadu.ca)

2017.X.31

Physiological constraints on long-term population cycles: A broad-scale view.
David M. Anderson & James F. Gillooly (daan4786@ufl.edu)

2017.X.15

How do algae form multicellular groups?
Stefania E. Kapsetaki, Alexander Tep & Stuart A. West (stefania.kapsetaki@zoo.ox.ac.uk)

2017.X.08

Advantage of clear over white egg mass morphs in metabolically-demanding microhabitats suggests a role of symbiotic algae in the maintenance of a polymorphism in the spotted salamander (Ambystoma maculatum).
Rebecca E. Hale, Caroline Kennedy, Danielle Winkelman & Chelsea Brown (rhale@unca.edu)

2017.X.04

Advantages of sexual reproduction resulting from sibling diversity: effects of selection intensity, environmental variance, and reduced genetic diversity.
Makoto Douge & Yoh Iwasa (makotodouge@gmail.com)

2017.VIII.27

Effects of morphology, substrate use, and potential trade-offs on locomotor performance during multiple modes of snake locomotion.
Gary W. Gerald (ggerald@nebrwesleyan.edu)

2017.VIII.25

Post-dispersal seed predation in relation to selection on seed size in Dithyrea californica.
Eugenio Larios, Alberto Búrquez, Gilberto Valenzuela, Peter Chesson & D. Lawrence Venable (elariosc@iecologia.unam.mx)

2017.VII.11

Evolution of the density-response of the juvenile hormone level which controls the wing type fraction.
Takahiro Kamioka & Yoh Iwasa (t.kamioka.530@gmail.com)

 


© 1999-2017 Evolutionary Ecology, Ltd., 6779 E. Edgemont St., Tucson, AZ 85710 USA  |  Website design by Freelander Design