Early Editions


Early editions have been reviewed, revised and accepted.
They await final copy-editing & typesetting.
 
If your library subscribes to Evolutionary Ecology Research,
you can access these early editions by clicking on their titles in the list below.

 
Please respect the copyright of EER and its authors.

Early Editions — with dates of posting

2017.XII.17

A stochastic density-dependent model of long-term population dynamics in hunter-gatherer populations.
Marcus J. Hamilton & Robert S. Walker (marcusj@santafe.edu)
     (see Comment)

2017.XII.17

Comment: Population homeostasis might be an evolved adaptation.
Joshua Mitteldorf (agingadvice@gmail.com)
     (see Hamilton & Walker)

2017.XII.17

Rugged fitness landscapes and by-product adaptation in experimental populations of Drosophila melanogaster interactions.
Devin Arbuthnott, Brian S. Mautz & Howard D. Rundle (darbuthnott@gmail.com)

2017.XII.17

Foraging efficiency in the face of predation risk: a comparative study of desert rodents.
Sara E. Emerson, Burt P. Kotler & Franklin Sargunaraj (semerson1@csustan.edu)

2017.XII.17

Seed demographic comparisons reveal spatial and temporal niche differentiation between native and invasive species in a community of desert winter annual plants.
Yue M. Li & Peter Chesson (liyue@email.arizona.edu)

2017.XI.21

The coevolution of herbivore impact: field estimates of impact in older and newer gallmaker-Solidago interactions.
Zoryana Shibel, Stephen D. Hendrix & Stephen B. Heard (sheard@unb.ca)

2017.XI.19

Weak but parallel divergence between kōaro (Galaxias brevipinnis) from adjacent lake and stream habitats.
Travis Ingram & Stephanie M. Bennington (travis.ingram@otago.ac.nz)

2017.XI.16

Site-specific plasticity and demography determine litter-size in a population of white-footed mice.
Douglas W. Morris (douglas.morris@lakeheadu.ca)

 


© 1999-2017 Evolutionary Ecology, Ltd., 6779 E. Edgemont St., Tucson, AZ 85710 USA  |  Website design by Freelander Design